Alexei Volodin

See a concert of works by Beethoven, Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky with soloist Alexei Volodin (Piano)

Image from Bachtrack
This listing is in the past.
Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827), Piano Sonata No. 18 in E flat major 'Hunt', Op.31 no.3
Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827), Piano Sonata no. 8 in C minor 'Pathétique', Op.13
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (1840-1893), The Nutcracker Suite, Op.71a (arr. Pletnev)
Stravinsky, Igor (1882-1971), Three movements from Pétrouchka
Alexei Volodin, Piano

Southbank Centre: Queen Elizabeth Hall

Belvedere Road
London Greater London United Kingdom SE1 8XX