LSO / Haitink

Bernard Haitink conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Purcell, Schubert's 9th Symphony and Mozart's Piano Concerto no 20 in D minor with soloist Maria João Pires.

This listing is in the past.

Purcell, Henry (1659-1695), Chacony in G minor, Z807

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Piano concerto no. 20 in D minor, K466

Schubert, Franz (1797-1828), Symphony no. 9 in C major, "The Great", D.944


London Symphony Orchestra

Bernard Haitink, Conductor

Maria João Pires, Piano

Tickets £10 £15 £19.50 £27 £35

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS