BBC Symphony Orchestra / Belohlavek

Jiří Bělohlávek conducts the BBC Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Schumann and Mahler with soloists Chen Reiss (Soprano), Katarina Karnéus (Mezzo-soprano) and Francesco Piemontesi (Piano)

This listing is in the past.

Schumann, Robert (1810-1856), Piano Concerto in A minor, Op.54

Mahler, Gustav (1860-1911), Symphony no. 2 in C minor 'Resurrection'


BBC Symphony Orchestra

Jiří Bělohlávek, Conductor

Chen Reiss, Soprano

Katarina Karnéus, Mezzo-soprano

Francesco Piemontesi, Piano

Guildhall Symphony Chorus

Tickets £10 - 30.

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS