Britten The Turn of the Screw

Richard Farnes conducts the London Symphony Orchestra performing The Turn of the Screw, Op.54, by Britten with soloists Andrew Kennedy (Tenor), Sally Matthews (Soprano) and Catherine Wyn-Rogers (Soprano)

This listing is in the past.

Britten, Benjamin (1913-1976), The Turn of the Screw, Op.54


Richard Farnes, Conductor

Peter Quint: Andrew Kennedy, Tenor

Governess: Sally Matthews, Soprano

Mrs Grose: Catherine Wyn-Rogers, Soprano

London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets £10-£36

Repeat of concert on Tuesday 16th April.

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS