Bernard Haitink and Maria João Pires

Come to the Barbican to hear the LSO with Bernard Haitink conducting. They will perform Beethoven's Piano Concerto no 2 with the great pianist Maria João Pires and Bruckner's glorious 9th Symphony.

This listing is in the past.
Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827), Piano Concerto no. 2 in B flat major, Op.19
Bruckner, Anton (1824-1896), Symphony no. 9 in D minor, WAB 109
Bernard Haitink, Conductor
Maria João Pires, Piano
London Symphony Orchestra
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS