LSO: Brahms and Szymanowski No.2

Valery Gergiev conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Brahms and Szymanowski
This listing is in the past.
Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), Symphony no. 2 in D major, Op.73
Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), Tragische Ouverture - Tragic Overture for Orchestra, Op.81
Szymanowski, Karol (1882-1937), Symphony no. 2 in B flat major, Op.19
London Symphony Orchestra
Valery Gergiev, Conductor
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS