UBS Soundscapes: Szymanowski

Valery Gergiev conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Szymanowski and Brahms with soloist Janine Jansen (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Szymanowski, Karol (1882-1937), Symphony no. 1 in F minor, Op.15
Szymanowski, Karol (1882-1937), Violin Concerto no. 1, Op.35
Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), Symphony no. 1 in C minor, Op.68
London Symphony Orchestra
Valery Gergiev, Conductor
Janine Jansen, Violin
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS