Sir Colin Davis at 85: Elgar Symphony No.1

Vasily Petrenko conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Beethoven and Elgar with soloist Simon Trpčeski (Piano)
This listing is in the past.
Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827), Piano Concerto no. 5 in E flat major "Emperor", Op.73
Elgar, Sir Edward (1857-1934), Symphony no. 1 in A flat major, Op.55
Vasily Petrenko, Conductor
Simon Trpčeski, Piano
London Symphony Orchestra
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS