LSO String Orchestra with Roman Simovic

The London Symphony Orchestra's String Orchestra play Arnold Schoenberg's Verklärte Nacht and Karl Amadeus Hartmann's Concerto Funèbre, with violinist Roman Simovic as soloist.

This listing is in the past.

Schoenberg, Arnold (1874-1951), Verklärte Nacht, (Transfigured Night) sextet for strings, Op.4

Hartmann, Karl Amadeus (1905-1963), Concerto Funèbre, for solo violin and string orchestra


Roman Simovic, Violin

LSO String Orchestra

Tickets £10-£19.50

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS