Total Immersion: New from the North

See Vertavo Quartet in a concert of works by Abrahamsen, Kaipainen, Saariaho and Nørgard
This listing is in the past.
Abrahamsen, Hans (b. 1952), String Quartet no. 3
Kaipainen, Jouni (b. 1956), String Quartet no. 6 "The Terror Run", Op.92
Saariaho, Kaija (b. 1952), Terra Memoria for string quartet
Nørgard, Per (b. 1932), String Quartet no. 11 (world première)
Vertavo Quartet
Tickets £12

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS