Queen's Medal for Music Gala Concert

Robin Ticciati conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Maxwell Davies, Tchaikovsky and Elgar with soloist Maxim Vengerov (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Maxwell Davies, Peter (b. 1934), Fanfare (LSO commission)
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (1840-1893), Violin Concerto in D major, Op.35
Elgar, Sir Edward (1857-1934), Enigma Variations on an Original Theme for Orchestra, Op.36
Robin Ticciati, Conductor
Maxim Vengerov, Violin
London Symphony Orchestra
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS