LSO Artist Portrait: Leonidas Kavakos

Sir Colin Davis conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Sibelius with soloist Leonidas Kavakos (Violin).

This listing is in the past.

Sibelius, Jean (1865-1957), Symphony no. 6 in D minor, Op.104

Sibelius, Jean (1865-1957), Violin Concerto in D minor, Op.47

Sibelius, Jean (1865-1957), Symphony no. 7 in C major, Op.105


Sir Colin Davis, Conductor

Leonidas Kavakos, Violin

London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS