Valery Gergiev: Brahms and Szymanowski

Valery Gergiev conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Szymanowski and Brahms with soloists Denis Matsuev (Piano) and Leonidas Kavakos (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Szymanowski, Karol (1882-1937), Symphony no.4, ''Symphonie Concertante'', for piano and orchestra, Op.60
Szymanowski, Karol (1882-1937), Violin Concerto no. 2, Op.61
Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), Symphony no. 4 in E minor, Op.98
Valery Gergiev, Conductor
Denis Matsuev, Piano
Leonidas Kavakos, Violin
London Symphony Orchestra
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS