Sir Colin Davis at 85: Schubert and Brahms

Manfred Honeck conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Schubert and Brahms with soloist Nikolaj Znaider (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Schubert, Franz (1797-1828), Symphony no. 8 in B minor "Unfinished", D.759
Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), Violin Concerto in D major, Op.77
London Symphony Orchestra
Nikolaj Znaider, Violin
Manfred Honeck, Conductor
This concert also features a new work by Nancy Eloise Gynn, an LSO Panufnik Composers Scheme commission.
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS