Valery Gergiev: Brahms & Szyanowski

The London Symphony Orchestra and Valery Gergiev continue their examination of the works of Brahms and Szymanowski, pairing Brahms' famous German Requiem with Szymanowski's Stabat Mater.

This listing is in the past.

Szymanowski, Karol (1882-1937), Stabat mater

Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), Ein Deutsches Requiem - A German Requiem, Op.45


Valery Gergiev, Conductor

London Symphony Chorus

London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS