Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4

Sir Antonio Pappano conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Lutoslawski and Tchaikovsky
This listing is in the past.
Lutosławski, Witold (1913-1994), Concerto for Orchestra
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (1840-1893), Symphony no. 4 in F minor, Op.36
Sir Antonio Pappano, Conductor
London Symphony Orchestra
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS