A Tribute to Sir Colin Davis

Nikolaj Znaider conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Strauss R., Berlioz, Mozart, Beethoven and Brahms with soloist Nikolaj Znaider (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Strauss, Richard (1864-1949), Festmusik der Stadt Wien, Op.133
Berlioz, Hector (1803-1869), Le Corsaire, Op.21: overture
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Violin Concerto no. 3 in G major, "Strassburg", K216
Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827), Symphony no. 8 in F major, Op.93
Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), Nänie for Chorus and Orchestra (Harp ad libitum), Op.82
Royal Academy of Music students
Students from the Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Patrick Harrild, Conductor
London Symphony Orchestra
London Symphony Chorus
Joseph Wolfe, Conductor
Nikolaj Znaider, Violin
Nikolaj Znaider, Director
Gordan Nikolić, Director
Nikolaj Znaider, Conductor
Tickets £10-£36

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS