Handel and Vivaldi by Candlelight

Ivor Setterfield conducts the Trafalgar Sinfonia in a concert of works by Handel, Vivaldi, Purcell, Mozart and Pachelbel with soloist Mia Cooper (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Handel, George Frideric (1685-1759), Solomon, HWV 67: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), Violin Concerto in E major, Op.3 no.12, RV 265
Purcell, Henry (1659-1695), Chaconne in G Minor, Z 730
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), The Four Seasons: Concerto in G minor, "L'estate (Summer)", RV315, Op.8 no.2
Handel, George Frideric (1685-1759), Concerto Grosso in A major, Op.6 No.11, HWV 329
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Divertimento in D major, "Salzburg Symphony" K136 (K125a)
Pachelbel, Johann (1653-1706), Canon in D major
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), The Four Seasons: Concerto in E major, "La Primavera (Spring)", RV269, Op.8 no.1
Trafalgar Sinfonia
Mia Cooper, Violin
Ivor Setterfield, Conductor

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Trafalgar Square
London Greater London United Kingdom WC2N 4JJ