Capriccio in Concert

The Royal Opera production of Capriccio by Strauss R.
This listing is in the past.
Strauss, Richard (1864-1949), Capriccio, Op.85 (concert performance)
Sir Andrew Davis, Conductor
The countess: Renée Fleming, Soprano
Olivier: Christian Gerhaher, Baritone
Flamand: Joseph Kaiser, Tenor
La Roche: Peter Rose, Bass
The count: Bo Skovhus, Baritone
Clairon: Christine Rice, Mezzo-soprano

Royal Opera House, Covent Garden

Bow Street Covent Garden
London Greater London United Kingdom WC2E 9DD

DateStart time