Vivaldi - The Four Seasons by Candlelight

See a concert of works by Vivaldi, Purcell, Pachelbel, Mozart and Handel
This listing is in the past.
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), The Four Seasons, Op.8 No.1-4
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), Concerto in A minor for two violins, RV 523
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), Concerto for strings in G major, "Alla Rustica", RV 151
Purcell, Henry (1659-1695), The Fairy Queen, Z 629: suite
Pachelbel, Johann (1653-1706), Canon in D major
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Divertimento in B flat "Salzburg Symphony", K137 (K125b)
Handel, George Frideric (1685-1759), Solomon, HWV 67: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
Belmont Ensemble of London
Peter Dyson, Conductor

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Trafalgar Square
London Greater London United Kingdom WC2N 4JJ