Amadeus Orchestra

Philip Mackenzie conducts the Amadeus Orchestra in a concert of works by Haydn and Mozart with soloist Julian Lloyd Webber (Cello)
This listing is in the past.
Haydn, Joseph (1732-1809), Cello Concerto no. 1 in C major, Hob VIIb:1
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Flute concerto no. 1 in G major, K313 (K285c)
Amadeus Orchestra
Philip Mackenzie, Conductor
Julian Lloyd Webber, Cello

Kings Place

90 york way
London Greater London United Kingdom N1 9AG