Viktoria Grigoreva & Katya Lebedeva / Abigail Sin piano quartet

See a concert of works by Beethoven, Prokofiev, Shchedrin, Dvořák and Walton with soloists Viktoria Grigorieva (Violin), Kaya Lebedeva (Piano), Katarzyna Ziminska (Violin), Emily Hester (Viola), Alice Purton (Cello) and Abigail Sin (Piano)
This listing is in the past.
Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827), Violin Sonata no. 6 in A major, Op.30 no.1
Prokofiev, Sergey (1891-1953), Five Melodies for Violin and Piano, Op.35bis
Shchedrin, Rodion Konstantinovich (b. 1932), In the style of Albeniz, Op.52
Dvořák, Antonín (1841-1904), Piano Quartet in E flat major, Op.87
Walton, William (1902-1983), Piano Quartet in D minor
Viktoria Grigorieva, Violin
Kaya Lebedeva, Piano
Katarzyna Ziminska, Violin
Emily Hester, Viola
Alice Purton, Cello
Abigail Sin, Piano
St Mary's Perivale Wednesday Evening 'Double Concert' Series

St Mary's Perivale

Perivale Lane
London Greater London United Kingdom UB6 8SS