Mozart Requiem by Candlelight

Ivor Setterfield conducts the Trafalgar Sinfonia in a concert of works by Mozart and Brahms with soloists Benjamin Nabarro (Violin) and Gemma Rosefield (Cello)
This listing is in the past.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Don Giovanni, K527: overture
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Requiem in D minor, K626
Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897), Violin Concerto in D major, Op.77
Trafalgar Sinfonia
Ivor Setterfield, Conductor
Benjamin Nabarro, Violin
Gemma Rosefield, Cello
Barts Chamber Choir

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Trafalgar Square
London Greater London United Kingdom WC2N 4JJ