Bach by Candlelight

Ivor Setterfield conducts the Trafalgar Sinfonia in a concert of works by Bach J.S., Vivaldi, Mozart and Albinoni with soloists Rebecca Wood (Oboe) and Kerenza Peacock (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), Violin Concerto in E major, BWV1042
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), The Four Seasons: Concerto in F Major "L'autunno (Autumn)", RV293, Op.8 no.3
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), Air on a G String, from Orchestral Suite BWV1068
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), Concerto in C minor for oboe and violin, BWV1060
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Divertimento in D major, "Salzburg Symphony" K136 (K125a)
Albinoni, Tomaso Giovanni (1671-1751), Concerto in D minor for oboe, Op.9 no.2
Trafalgar Sinfonia
Rebecca Wood, Oboe
Kerenza Peacock, Violin
Ivor Setterfield, Conductor

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Trafalgar Square
London Greater London United Kingdom WC2N 4JJ