Vivaldi and Bach by Candlelight

Ivor Setterfield conducts the Trafalgar Sinfonia in a concert of works by Vivaldi, Bach J.S., Mozart and Handel with soloist Kerenza Peacock (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), The Four Seasons: Concerto in E major, "La Primavera (Spring)", RV269, Op.8 no.1
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), Air on a G String, from Orchestral Suite BWV1068
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Divertimento in B flat "Salzburg Symphony", K137 (K125b)
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), Violin Concerto in E major, BWV1042
Handel, George Frideric (1685-1759), Concerto Grosso in A major, Op.6 No.11, HWV 329
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), The Four Seasons: Concerto in F minor "L'Inverno (Winter)", RV 297, Op.8 no.4
Trafalgar Sinfonia
Kerenza Peacock, Violin
Ivor Setterfield, Conductor

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Trafalgar Square
London Greater London United Kingdom WC2N 4JJ