Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight with Mia Cooper

Ivor Setterfield conducts the Trafalgar Sinfonia in a concert of works by Bach J.S., Mozart, Corelli and Vivaldi with soloists Mia Cooper (Violin) and Kerenza Peacock (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), Brandenburg Concerto no. 3 in G major, BWV1048
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Divertimento in D major, "Salzburg Symphony" K136 (K125a)
Corelli, Arcangelo (1653-1713), Concerto grosso in D major, Op.6 no.4
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), Double Concerto for 2 violins in D minor, BWV1043
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741), The Four Seasons, Op.8 No.1-4
Trafalgar Sinfonia
Mia Cooper, Violin
Kerenza Peacock, Violin
Ivor Setterfield, Conductor

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Trafalgar Square
London Greater London United Kingdom WC2N 4JJ