Haydn Chamber Orchestra

See a concert of works by Schubert, Prokofiev and Haydn with soloist Irena Herajnova (Violin)
This listing is in the past.
Schubert, Franz (1797-1828), Overture in C major "in the Italian style", D.591
Prokofiev, Sergey (1891-1953), Violin Concerto no. 2 in G minor, Op.63
Haydn, Joseph (1732-1809), Symphony no. 99 in E flat major
Irena Herajnova, Violin
Graham Ross, Conductor

Christ Church, Highbury

155 Highbury Grove
London Greater London United Kingdom N5 1SA