Lunchtime Mozart and Tango

See a concert of works by Mozart with soloists Daniel Broncano (Clarinet), Tadasuke Iijima (Violin), Christina Ocana (Violin), Alison Jones (Viola) and Arturo Costa (Cello)
This listing is in the past.
Programme to include:
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), Quintet for Clarinet and Strings in A, K581
Daniel Broncano, Clarinet
Tadasuke Iijima, Violin
Christina Ocana, Violin
Alison Jones, Viola
Arturo Costa, Cello

Charlton House

Charlton Road
London Greater London United Kingdom SE7 8RE