BBC Symphony Orchestra

Alexander Vedernikov conducts the BBC Symphony Orchestra in a concert of works by Shostakovich, Aho and Sibelius

This listing is in the past.
Shostakovich, Dmitri (1906-1975), The Bolt for orchestra: suite, Op.27a
Aho, Kalevi (b. 1949), Trombone Concerto (UK Première)
Sibelius, Jean (1865-1957), Symphony no. 1 in E minor, Op.39
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Alexander Vedernikov, Conductor
Jorgen van Rijen, Trombone
Tickets: £10 / 15 / 20 /25 / 30.

Barbican Centre: Hall

Silk Street
London Greater London United Kingdom EC2Y 8DS